Contact Us

Please use the form on the right to contact us at promiseheights@ssw.umaryland.edu .

 

Promise Heights
University of Maryland School of Social Work
525 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

(office) 410.706.6404
(fax) 410.706.8325

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff Directory

DIRECTORY

 

Bronwyn Mayden, MSW
Assistant Dean, Continuing Professional Education
Executive Director, Promise Heights
bmayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-2077

Rachel Donegan, JD
Assistant Director, Promise Heights
rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-1121

Stacey Stephens, LCSW-C
Director, B'more for Healthy Babies Upton/Druid Heights
sstephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-717-1693L

Linda Callahan, LGSW
Mental Health Consultant, DRU Judy Center Satellite
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy & The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary
Linda.Callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3664

Britney Pitts, LGSW
Mental Health Consultant, DRU Judy Center Satellite
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
bpitts@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-387-1404

Amani Warren, LGSW
Community School Coordinator
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
acoker-warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-571-4386

Henriette Taylor, LGSW
Community School Coordinator
The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary
htaylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-571-4386

Meaghan Tine, LGSW
Community School Coordinator
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
mtine@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-6130

Brian Goffney, LMSW
Community School Coordinator
Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
Brian.Goffney@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3622

Hallie Atwater, LCSW-C
Community School Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
hatwater@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-9808

Jeffrey Clark, MA, MSW
Family Stability Coordinator
Jeffrey.Clark@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-4864

Jennifer Hasselbusch
Administrative Assistant
jhasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-6404

Reverend Alvin C. Hathaway, Sr., D. Min., Ph.D.
Co-Chair of Promise Heights Community Advisory Board
Senior Pastor
Union Baptist Church
alhathaway@gmail.com
410-523-6880

Promise Heights
University of Maryland School of Social Work
525 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

(office) 410.706.6404
(fax) 410.706.8325

promiseheights@ssw.umaryland.edu