Contact Us

Please use the form on the right to contact us at promiseheights@ssw.umaryland.edu .

 

Promise Heights
University of Maryland School of Social Work
525 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

(office) 410.706.6404
(fax) 410.706.8325

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Staff Directory

DIRECTORY

 

Bronwyn Mayden, MSW
Executive Director
BMayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-2077

Rachel Donegan, JD
Assistant Director
RDonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-1121

Henriette Taylor, LMSW
Director of Partnerships
HTaylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-571-4386

Kyla Liggett-Creel, PhD, LCSW-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Data Management and Program Evaluation,
Promise Heights
KLiggett-creel@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-466-3501

Stacey Stephens, LCSW-C
Director, B'more for Healthy Babies Upton/Druid Heights
SStephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-717-1693

Clare Donofrio, MPH, LMSW
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
Clare.Donofrio@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-387-1404

Linda Callahan, LMSW
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Linda.Callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3664

Amani Coker-Warren, LMSW
Community School Director
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
ACoker-Warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-746-7188

Meaghan Tine, LMSW
Community School Director
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
MTine@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3602

Latoria Mackey, MSW
Clinical Research Assistant, ACTIVATE
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Latoria.Mackey@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-813-1522

Ghorpu Woah-tee, MBA
Community Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
The Historic Samuel Coleridge-Taylor Elementary
GWoah-tee@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3622

Mariel Pfister, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
Mariel.Pfister@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-687-6628

Hallie Atwater, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Renaissance Academy High School
HAtwater@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-9808

Shirley Green
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Shirley.Green@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-303-0505

Lydia Weiss
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Lydia.Weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-303-6170

Jeffrey Clark, MA, LMSW
Family Prosperity Coordinator
Jeffrey.Clark@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-4864

Jennifer Hasselbusch
Administrative Assistant
JHasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-6404

Reverend Alvin C. Hathaway, Sr., D. Min., Ph.D.
Co-Chair of Promise Heights Community Advisory Board
Senior Pastor
Union Baptist Church
Alhathaway@gmail.com
410-523-6880

Promise Heights
University of Maryland School of Social Work
525 West Redwood Street
Baltimore, MD 21201

(office) 410.706.6404
(fax) 410.706.8325

promiseheights@ssw.umaryland.edu