DIRECTORY

 

B.+Mayden+at+HSCT+with+sign.jpg

Bronwyn Mayden, MSW
Executive Director
BMayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-2077


Donegan+03-2018.jpg
DSC_0208_Taylor.jpg
K.%2BLiggett-Creel.jpg

Rachel Donegan, JD
Assistant Director
RDonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-1121

Henriette Taylor, LMSW
Director of Partnerships
HTaylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-571-4386

Kyla Liggett-Creel, PhD, LCSW-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Data Management and Program Evaluation
KLiggett-creel@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-466-3501


Kevon Paynter
Communications Specialist, Promise Heights
Kevon.paynter@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-5429

Jennifer Hasselbusch
Administrative Assistant
JHasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-6404


DSC02494%252Bcopy-3.jpg
DSC02428 copy.jpg

Angelise Shelby, LMSW
Social Worker, B'more for Healthy Babies
Angelise.Shelby@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-630-9954

Stacey Stephens, LCSW-C
Director, B'more for Healthy Babies Upton/Druid Heights
SStephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-717-1693


DSC02524 copy.jpg
DSC02480+copy.jpg

Giselle Joseph
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
Giselle.Joseph@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-630-9955

Shasha Satchell
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
SSatchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-386-3798


DSC02475+copy-2.jpg
DSC02440 copy.jpg

Meldon Dickens
Resource Dad/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
Meldon.Dickens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-896-7734

Celestine Tolliver
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
CTolliver@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-386-3804


DSC02244+copy-4.jpg
DSC02370+copy.jpg

Clare Donofrio, MPH, LMSW
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
Clare.Donofrio@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-387-1404

Linda Callahan, LMSW
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Linda.Callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3664


DSC01394-2.jpg
DSC01428.jpg

Mariel Pfister, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
Mariel.Pfister@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-687-6628

Amani Coker-Warren, LMSW
Community School Director
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
ACoker-Warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-746-7188


DSC02799+copy.jpg
DSC01419.jpg

Latoria Mackey, MSW
Clinical Research Assistant, ACTIVATE
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Latoria.Mackey@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-813-1522

Meaghan Tine, LMSW
Community School Director
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
MTine@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3602


Hallie Atwater, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Renaissance Academy High School
HAtwater@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-9808


DSC02827+copy-2.jpg
DSC02551 copy-2.jpg

Shirley Green
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Shirley.Green@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-303-0505

Lydia Weiss
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Lydia.Weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-303-6170


DSC02533%2Bcopy.jpg
 

Jeffrey Clark, MA, LMSW
Family Prosperity Coordinator
Jeffrey.Clark@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-4864