DIRECTORY

 

B.+Mayden+at+HSCT+with+sign.jpg

Bronwyn Mayden, MSW
Executive Director
BMayden@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-2077

 
 

Administrative Staff

Kyla Liggett-Creel, PhD, LCSW-C   Clinical Assistant Professor Director of Data Management and Program Evaluation   KLiggett-creel@ssw.umaryland.edu  301-466-3501

Kyla Liggett-Creel, PhD, LCSW-C
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Data Management and Program Evaluation
KLiggett-creel@ssw.umaryland.edu
301-466-3501

Rachel Donegan ,   JD Assistant Director, Promise Heights  Rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu  410-706-1121 office

Rachel Donegan, JD
Assistant Director, Promise Heights
Rdonegan@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-1121 office

Jilian Krueger,  MSW School & Community Outreach Coordinator  Jilian.Krueger@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-930-0038 cell

Jilian Krueger, MSW
School & Community Outreach Coordinator
Jilian.Krueger@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-930-0038 cell

 
Shazia Hashmi  Data Analyst, Promise Heights   shazia.hashmi@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-930-0035

Shazia Hashmi
Data Analyst, Promise Heights
shazia.hashmi@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-930-0035

Kevon Paynter   Communications Specialist, Promise Heights   Kevon.paynter@ssw.umaryland.edu  410-706-5429

Kevon Paynter
Communications Specialist, Promise Heights
Kevon.paynter@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-5429

Jennifer Hasselbusch   Administrative Assistant   JHasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu   410-706-6404

Jennifer Hasselbusch
Administrative Assistant
JHasselbusch@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-706-6404

 

B’more For Healthy Babies

 
DSC02494 copy-2.jpg

Stacey Stephens, LCSW-C
Director, B'more for Healthy Babies Upton/Druid Heights
SStephens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-717-1693

 
 

Shasha Satchell
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
SSatchell@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-386-3798

Angelise Shelby   Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies   Angelise.Shelby@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-630-9954

Angelise Shelby
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
Angelise.Shelby@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-630-9954

Giselle Joseph   Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies   Giselle.Joseph@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-630-9955

Giselle Joseph
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
Giselle.Joseph@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-630-9955

 
Blair Davis  B'more for Healthy Babies   Blair.Davis@umaryland.edu

Blair Davis
B'more for Healthy Babies
Blair.Davis@umaryland.edu

Meldon Dickens   Resource Dad/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies   Meldon.Dickens@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-896-7734

Meldon Dickens
Resource Dad/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
Meldon.Dickens@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-896-7734

Celestine Tolliver   Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies   CTolliver@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-386-3804

Celestine Tolliver
Resource Mom/Community Outreach, B'more for Healthy Babies
CTolliver@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-386-3804


Furman L. Templeton Prep Academy

 
DSC02799 copy.jpg

Meaghan Tine, LMSW
Community School Director
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
MTine@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-207-3602

 

Nikea Taylor
Early Childhood Assistant
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
nikea.taylor@ssw.umaryland.edu
(443) 930 0170

Latoria Mackey, MSW
Clinical Research Assistant, ACTIVATE
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Latoria.Mackey@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-813-1522

Linda Callahan  Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy  Linda.Callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu   (410) 207 3664

Linda Callahan
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Furman L. Templeton Preparatory Academy
Linda.Callahan@ssw.umaryland.edu
(410) 207 3664


Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School

 
DSC01428.jpg

Amani Coker-Warren, LMSW
Community School Director
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
ACoker-Warren@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-746-7188

 
Lenice Price     Early Childhood Assistant Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School  lenice.price@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-930-0041

Lenice Price
Early Childhood Assistant
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
lenice.price@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-930-0041

Clare Donofrio, MPH, LMSW
Early Childhood Mental Health Consultant
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
Clare.Donofrio@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-387-1404

Maryiah Wright     Assistant Community School Director Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School  Maryiah.Wright@ssw.umaryland.edu  443-930-0172

Maryiah Wright
Assistant Community School Director
Eutaw-Marshburn Elementary School
Maryiah.Wright@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-930-0172


Historic Samuel L. Coolridge-Taylor Elementary School

 
DSC03456-2.jpg

Alexandra Gomez
PromiseCorps Site Supervisor
Historic Samuel L. Coolridge-Taylor Elementary School
alexandra.gomez@ssw.umaryland.edu

 
 

Booker T. Washington Middle School

 
DSC01394-2.jpg

Mariel Pfister, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
Mariel.Pfister@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-687-6628

DSC03257.jpg



Allyson.Tarbox
Assistant Community School Director
Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts
Allyson.Tarbox@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-401-3861

 

Renaissance Academy High School

 
DSC03510.jpg

Hallie Atwater, LCSW-C
Community School Director
Renaissance Academy High School
HAtwater@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-9808

 
Lydia Weiss   College & Career Coordinator Renaissance Academy High School   Lydia.Weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu   410-303-6170

Lydia Weiss
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Lydia.Weiss@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-303-6170

Shirley Green   College & Career Coordinator Renaissance Academy High School   Shirley.Green@ssw.umaryland.edu   443-303-0505

Shirley Green
College & Career Coordinator
Renaissance Academy High School
Shirley.Green@ssw.umaryland.edu
443-303-0505

Cureema Uzzell   Assistant Community School Director  Renaissance Academy High School   Cureema.Uzzell@ssw.umaryland.edu   (443) 930-0100

Cureema Uzzell
Assistant Community School Director
Renaissance Academy High School
Cureema.Uzzell@ssw.umaryland.edu
(443) 930-0100


Family Prosperity Coordinator

 
DSC03327.jpg

Vania Iscandari
Family Prosperity Coordinator
lorraine.iscandari@ssw.umaryland.edu
410-215-4864